3 Comments

J&J is unavailable in most countries.

I found it odd that in 2020/2021 when there were data, J&J had similar injury profile to the mRNA ones, but they removed it. My speculation was that they wanted to get the mRNA into people.

It would be better for people to get infected with the omicron variant now. Of course, have the meds on hand and make sure the vitamin D3 levels are sufficient first.

Expand full comment
author
Apr 15, 2022·edited Apr 15, 2022Author

Agreed with your speculation and expected that J&J is either unavailable or hard to find. I'm just thinking of for instance military members who are in a corner but I think the deadlines may now be past anyway unfortunately. And agreed about vitamin D. And use vitamin D drops!

Expand full comment

Fortunately I live in SW Sydney where we have plenty of vitamin D. I make sure I tan as much of my body as possible whenever the sweet Sun is out.

Expand full comment